Search in
English French Nederlands
The Music Village
Contact information
Address Rue des Pierres 50
Steenstraat 50
1000 Brussels
Belgium
Phone +32 (0)2 513 13 45
Fax +32 (0)2 513 50 52
Email Write an email
Web site Dedicated website
Location Google map
Texte également disponible en français 
Located near the Market Place, in the very heart of Brussels, the Music Village is one of the finest jazz places in Belgium.
Open doors : 7 pm Concert : 9pm Please note that the reserved seats will be liberated 15 minutes before the start of the concert.

 Upcoming events

 previous  
Tuesday December 12, 2017 8:30 PM   Four + One  
Wednesday December 13, 2017 8:30 PM   Jérémy Dumont Quartet  
Thursday December 14, 2017 8:30 PM   Constanza Guzman with The Madrugada  
Friday December 15, 2017 8:30 PM   John Snauwaert - Het Centerpiece kwintet  
Saturday December 16, 2017 8:30 PM   The Swingmasters  
Sunday December 17, 2017 4:30 PM   The Rowdies  
Thursday December 21, 2017 8:30 PM   Beethova Obas  
Friday December 22, 2017 8:30 PM   Roby Lakatos Quartet  
Saturday December 23, 2017 8:30 PM   X-Mas program!
The Swing Dealers
 
Sunday December 24, 2017 3:00 PM   Sweet Jazz & Hard Swing on a Sunday Afternoon
Vincent Mardens / Jean Van Lint duo
 
Tuesday December 26, 2017 8:30 PM   Nomad Swing  
Wednesday December 27, 2017 8:30 PM   Dear Old Brussels  
Thursday December 28, 2017 8:30 PM   Wild Jazz Band  
Friday December 29, 2017 8:30 PM   The Phoenix Jazz Band  
Saturday December 30, 2017 8:30 PM   Jazzy Strings  
Sunday December 31, 2017 8:30 PM   New Year's Eve Special Concert - Dinner Party
Verjazz Combo feat. Angela Van Rijthoven
 
 previous  
© Lundis d'Hortense, 1996-2013. Contact us   Disclaimer