Search in
English French Nederlands
The Music Village
Contact information
Address Rue des Pierres 50
Steenstraat 50
1000 Brussels
Belgium
Phone +32 (0)2 513 13 45
Fax +32 (0)2 513 50 52
Email Write an email
Web site Dedicated website
Location Google map
Texte également disponible en français 
Located near the Market Place, in the very heart of Brussels, the Music Village is one of the finest jazz places in Belgium.
Open doors : 7 pm Concert : 9pm Please note that the reserved seats will be liberated 15 minutes before the start of the concert.

 Upcoming events

 previous  
Saturday June 24, 2017 8:30 PM   Beethova Obas  
Tuesday June 27, 2017 8:30 PM   Rey Cabrera y sus amigos  
Wednesday June 28, 2017 8:30 PM   Rey Cabrera y sus amigos  
Thursday June 29, 2017 8:30 PM   Rey Cabrera y sus amigos  
Friday June 30, 2017 9:00 PM   Rey Cabrera y sus amigos  
Saturday July 1, 2017 9:00 PM   Rey Cabrera y sus amigos  
Tuesday July 4, 2017 8:30 PM   Massimo Formica and The Transfuzion Band  
Wednesday July 5, 2017 8:30 PM   Massimo Formica and The Transfuzion Band  
Thursday July 6, 2017 8:30 PM   Massimo Formica and The Transfuzion Band  
Friday July 7, 2017 9:00 PM   Massimo Formica and The Transfuzion Band  
Saturday July 8, 2017 9:00 PM   Massimo Formica and The Transfuzion Band  
Tuesday July 11, 2017 8:30 PM   Lionel Beuvens Quintet - Tribute to Miles Davis  
Wednesday July 12, 2017 8:30 PM   Lionel Beuvens Quintet - Tribute to Miles Davis  
Thursday July 13, 2017 8:30 PM   Lionel Beuvens Quintet - Tribute to Miles Davis  
Friday July 14, 2017 9:00 PM   Lionel Beuvens Quintet - Tribute to Miles Davis  
Saturday July 15, 2017 9:00 PM   Lionel Beuvens Quintet - Tribute to Miles Davis  
Tuesday July 18, 2017 8:30 PM   Laurent Doumont - L'Americano  
Wednesday July 19, 2017 8:30 PM   Laurent Doumont - L'Americano  
Thursday July 20, 2017 8:30 PM   Laurent Doumont - L'Americano  
Friday July 21, 2017 9:00 PM   Laurent Doumont - L'Americano  
Saturday July 22, 2017 9:00 PM   Laurent Doumont - L'Americano  
Tuesday July 25, 2017 8:30 PM   Loumèn  
Wednesday July 26, 2017 8:30 PM   Loumèn  
Thursday July 27, 2017 8:30 PM   Loumèn  
Friday July 28, 2017 9:00 PM   Loumèn  
Saturday July 29, 2017 9:00 PM   Loumèn  
 previous  
© Lundis d'Hortense, 1996-2013. Contact us   Disclaimer