Search in
English French Nederlands
Sounds
© Jempi Samyn
Contact information
Address Rue de la Tulipe 28
1050 Brussels (Ixelles)
Belgium
Phone +32 (0)2 512 92 50
(after 18:00)
Fax +32 (0)2 503 23 82
Email Write an email
Web site Dedicated website
Location Google map
Texte disponible en franšais 

 Upcoming events

 previous  
Thursday March 30, 2017 9:30 PM   Rob Spelberg - Swingalicious Big Band  
Friday March 31, 2017 9:30 PM   Daniele Martini Quartet  
Saturday April 1, 2017 10:00 PM   Lift Revival  
Monday April 3, 2017 9:30 PM   Master Session Michael Blass  
Tuesday April 4, 2017 9:30 PM   Fred Nardin Trio  
Wednesday April 5, 2017 10:00 PM   Fred Nardin Trio  
Thursday April 6, 2017 9:30 PM   François Vaiana Quartet  
Friday April 7, 2017 10:00 PM   Arkham Asylum  
Saturday April 8, 2017 10:00 PM   Vansina Orchestra  
Monday April 10, 2017 9:30 PM   Master Session Michael Blass  
Tuesday April 11, 2017 9:30 PM   Four of a Kind  
Wednesday April 12, 2017 9:30 PM    
Wednesday April 12, 2017 10:00 PM   Caffonnette / Gilson / Pinet  
Thursday April 13, 2017 9:30 PM   Verbruggen / Fernandes Quintet  
Friday April 14, 2017 10:00 PM   Les Violons de Bruxelles  
Saturday April 15, 2017 10:00 PM   Man on Fire & The Soul Soldiers  
Monday April 17, 2017 9:30 PM   Master Session Michael Blass  
Tuesday April 18, 2017 9:30 PM   Dorian Dumont invite  
Wednesday April 19, 2017 9:30 PM   Margaux Vranken Trio  
Thursday April 20, 2017 9:30 PM   Javier Mateos & friends "Flute Talks"  
Friday April 21, 2017 10:00 PM   Big Band du Conservatoire Royal de Bruxelles  
Saturday April 22, 2017 10:00 PM   Marc Boutillot Quartet  
Monday April 24, 2017 9:30 PM   Master Session Michael Blass  
Tuesday April 25, 2017 9:30 PM   Duilio Ingrosso Organ Trio  
Wednesday April 26, 2017 9:30 PM   Anaëlle  
Thursday April 27, 2017 9:30 PM   Anaëlle  
Friday April 28, 2017 10:00 PM   ChromozONE  
Saturday April 29, 2017 10:00 PM   Brussels Rhythm & Blues  
Saturday May 20, 2017 9:30 PM   Les Chroniques de l'inutile  
Friday June 2, 2017 9:30 PM   Joachim Caffonnette Quintet  
Friday June 23, 2017 9:00 PM   Nefertiti Quartet  
 previous  
© Lundis d'Hortense, 1996-2013. Contact us   Disclaimer