Search in
English French Nederlands
Sounds
© Jempi Samyn
Contact information
Address Rue de la Tulipe 28
1050 Brussels (Ixelles)
Belgium
Phone +32 (0)2 512 92 50
(after 18:00)
Fax +32 (0)2 503 23 82
Email Write an email
Web site Dedicated website
Location Google map
Texte disponible en franšais 

 Upcoming events

 previous  
Wednesday May 24, 2017 9:30 PM   Tom Bourgeois - Murmures  
Thursday May 25, 2017 9:30 PM   Anaëlle  
Friday May 26, 2017 10:00 PM Brussels Jazz Weekend Philip Catherine Piano Trio  
Saturday May 27, 2017 10:00 PM Brussels Jazz Weekend Philip Catherine Piano Trio  
Monday May 29, 2017 9:30 PM   Master Session Vincent Bruyninckx  
Tuesday May 30, 2017 9:30 PM   WMS Septet  
Wednesday May 31, 2017 9:30 PM   Javier Mateos & friends "Flute Talks"  
Friday June 2, 2017 9:30 PM   Joachim Caffonnette Quintet  
Friday June 9, 2017 10:00 PM   Adrien Volant Trio feat. Godwin Louis  
Friday June 23, 2017 9:00 PM   Nefertiti Quartet  
 previous  
© Lundis d'Hortense, 1996-2013. Contact us   Disclaimer