Search in
English French Nederlands
Sounds
© Jempi Samyn
Contact information
Address Rue de la Tulipe 28
1050 Brussels (Ixelles)
Belgium
Phone +32 (0)2 512 92 50
(after 18:00)
Fax +32 (0)2 503 23 82
Email Write an email
Web site Dedicated website
Location Google map
Texte disponible en franšais 

 Upcoming events

 previous  
Monday October 23, 2017 9:30 PM   Fabrice Alleman "UDiverse"  
Tuesday October 24, 2017 9:30 PM   «Le Monde Merveilleux De Pépito»  
Wednesday October 25, 2017 9:30 PM   Terpsichore  
Thursday October 26, 2017 9:30 PM   Felix Zurstrassen invite  
Friday October 27, 2017 10:00 PM   Nina Van Horn Trio  
Saturday October 28, 2017 10:00 PM   Filippo Bianchini Quartet - Le Voyage  
Monday October 30, 2017 9:30 PM   Master Session Vincent Bruyninckx  
Tuesday October 31, 2017 9:30 PM   Pauline Leblond Trio  
Wednesday November 1, 2017 9:30 PM   Thomas Maillet Quintet  
Thursday November 2, 2017 9:30 PM   Javier Mateos & Friends  
Friday November 3, 2017 10:00 PM   Summit Meetings : Houben / Menconi Quartet  
Saturday November 4, 2017 10:00 PM   Summit Meetings : Houben / Menconi Quartet  
Monday November 6, 2017 9:30 PM   Master Session Michael Blass  
Tuesday November 7, 2017 9:30 PM   Giovanni Di Carlo Trio  
Wednesday November 8, 2017 9:30 PM   Filippo Bianchini invite  
Thursday November 9, 2017 9:30 PM   Lown Quartet (Fr)  
Friday November 10, 2017 10:00 PM   Julien Augier & David Kozak Quintet  
Saturday November 11, 2017 10:00 PM   Die Gerdband  
Monday November 13, 2017 9:30 PM   Master Session Michael Blass  
Tuesday November 14, 2017 9:30 PM   Arthur Possing Quartet  
Wednesday November 15, 2017 9:30 PM   Matteo Di Leonardo Quartet  
Thursday November 16, 2017 9:30 PM   Felix Zurstrassen invite  
Friday November 17, 2017 10:00 PM   Jazzy Strings  
Saturday November 18, 2017 10:00 PM   Brussels’ Rhythm & Blues  
Monday November 20, 2017 9:30 PM   Master Session Michael Blass  
Tuesday November 21, 2017 9:30 PM   Bam! Trio  
Wednesday November 22, 2017 9:30 PM   Odil  
Thursday November 23, 2017 9:30 PM   Four of a Kind  
Friday November 24, 2017 10:00 PM   Marc Lelangue Trio  
Saturday November 25, 2017 10:00 PM   Giuseppe Millaci & Vogue Trio  
Monday November 27, 2017 9:30 PM   Master Session Michael Blass  
Tuesday November 28, 2017 9:30 PM   Vernon  
Wednesday November 29, 2017 9:30 PM   Dorian Dumont invite  
Thursday November 30, 2017 9:30 PM   Filippo Bianchini invite  
Saturday December 23, 2017 10:00 PM   Julien Tassin Trio  
 previous  
© Lundis d'Hortense, 1996-2013. Contact us   Disclaimer