Search in
English French Nederlands
Sounds
© Jempi Samyn
Contact information
Address Rue de la Tulipe 28
1050 Brussels (Ixelles)
Belgium
Phone +32 (0)2 512 92 50
(after 18:00)
Fax +32 (0)2 503 23 82
Email Write an email
Web site Dedicated website
Location Google map
Texte disponible en franšais 

 Upcoming events

 previous  
Saturday February 24, 2018 9:30 PM   Brussels’ Rhythm & Blues  
Monday February 26, 2018 9:30 PM   Master Session Vincent Bruyninckx  
Tuesday February 27, 2018 9:30 PM   Le Monde Merveilleux De Pépito  
Wednesday February 28, 2018 9:30 PM   Flavio Spampinato’s Quartet - Nascente  
Thursday March 1, 2018 9:30 PM   Marco Massa & Greg Lamy Quartet  
Friday March 2, 2018 9:30 PM   Valerie Grachaire Quartet  
Saturday March 3, 2018 9:30 PM   Nomadi Treasures  
Monday March 5, 2018 9:30 PM   Master Session Michael Blass  
Tuesday March 6, 2018 9:30 PM   Bam! Trio  
Wednesday March 7, 2018 9:30 PM   Odil  
Thursday March 8, 2018 9:30 PM   Koninglijk Conservation Van Brussel Big Band  
Friday March 9, 2018 9:30 PM   Stefan Bracaval Quartet  
Saturday March 10, 2018 9:30 PM   Javier Mateos & Friends  
Monday March 12, 2018 9:30 PM   Master Session Michael Blass  
Tuesday March 13, 2018 9:30 PM   Thomas Maillet Quintet  
Wednesday March 14, 2018 9:30 PM   Album Release
The Clarisse Sisters
 
Thursday March 15, 2018 9:30 PM   Dorian Dumont invite  
Friday March 16, 2018 9:30 PM   Philippe Bruno & Homeland Band  
Saturday March 17, 2018 9:30 PM   Brussels’ Rhythm&Blues  
Monday March 19, 2018 9:30 PM   Master Session Michael Blass  
Tuesday March 20, 2018 9:30 PM   Giovanni Di Carlo Invite  
Wednesday March 21, 2018 9:30 PM   Flavio Spampinato’s Quartet -  Nascente  
Thursday March 22, 2018 9:30 PM   Filippo Bianchini invite  
Friday March 23, 2018 9:30 PM   Album Release
Cecilia Sanchietti
 
Saturday March 24, 2018 9:30 PM   One Take  
Monday March 26, 2018 9:30 PM   Master Session Michael Blass  
Tuesday March 27, 2018 9:30 PM   Album Release
Arthur Possing Quartet
 
Wednesday March 28, 2018 9:30 PM   Le Monde Merveilleux De Pépito  
Thursday March 29, 2018 9:30 PM   Four of a Kind  
Friday March 30, 2018 9:30 PM   Alessio Menconi Meets Gino Lattuca  
Saturday March 31, 2018 9:30 PM   Julien Hucq NY Quartet  
 previous  
© Lundis d'Hortense, 1996-2013. Contact us   Disclaimer