Search in
English French Nederlands
JAZZ9
Contact information
Address Zy'coop, rue de l'Usine, 9 A
5032 Mazy
Belgium
(Concerts)
Phone +32 (0)81 75 11 18
Email Write an email
Web site Dedicated website
Texte disponible en franšais 

 Upcoming events

 previous  
Saturday January 27, 2018 9:00 PM   Kartinka Trio (Broché / Pirotton / Cirri)  
Saturday February 3, 2018 9:00 PM Jazz Tour (Lundis d'Hortense) Double bill with Fabrizio Graceffa Band
Catharsis trio
 
Saturday February 24, 2018 9:00 PM   Lionel Beuvens - Motu  
Saturday March 3, 2018 9:00 PM Jazz Tour (Lundis d'Hortense) Amaury Faye trio  
Saturday March 17, 2018 9:00 PM   LG Jazz Collective "Strange Deal"  
Saturday March 24, 2018 9:00 PM Jazz Tour (Lundis d'Hortense) Loos / Prins / Walnier  
Saturday April 28, 2018 9:00 PM   Marylène Corro  
Saturday April 28, 2018 10:00 PM   Oleo  
Saturday May 5, 2018 9:00 PM   Raven Quartet  
Saturday May 26, 2018 9:00 PM Jazz Tour (Lundis d'Hortense) Bart Defoort Quintet  
Saturday June 9, 2018 8:00 PM   Barbara Wiernik / Nicola Andrioli Quartet  
Saturday June 16, 2018 9:00 PM   Ben Sluijs Quartet  
 previous  
© Lundis d'Hortense, 1996-2013. Contact us   Disclaimer