Search in
English French Nederlands
Jazz Station
Contact information
Address Chaussée de Louvain 193a-195
(entrée via Rue Wauwermans)
1210 Brussels (Saint-Josse-ten-Noode)
Belgium
Phone +32 (0)2 733 13 78
Email Write an email
Web site Dedicated website
Location Google map
Texte également disponible en français 
De tekst is ook beschikbaar in het Nederlands 
Open Wednesday - Saturday : 11-19 and for its activities.

More details in the French verson of this page.


 Upcoming events

 previous  
Wednesday May 24, 2017 8:30 PM Gare au Jazz (Lundis d'Hortense) Brussels Vocal Project  
Saturday May 27, 2017 12:00 AM   Jazzgeschiedenis (door Marc Van Den Hoof)  
Saturday May 27, 2017 9:00 PM Brussels Jazz Weekend Mish Mash
Rob Spelberg - Swingalicious Big Band
 
Tuesday May 30, 2017 7:00 PM   Cours d'histoire et de compréhension du Jazz (Jazz Portraits)  
Wednesday May 31, 2017 8:30 PM Gare au Jazz (Lundis d'Hortense) Concert de clôture de saison
Tirage au Jazz
 
Thursday June 1, 2017 8:30 PM   Jazz Station Big Band  
Saturday June 3, 2017 6:00 PM   B3  
Tuesday June 6, 2017 7:00 PM   Cours d'histoire et de compréhension du Jazz (Jazz Portraits)  
Wednesday June 7, 2017 6:30 PM   Concerts finaux des élèves
l'Académie de Woluwé-Saint-Lambert
 
Thursday June 8, 2017 6:30 PM   Concerts finaux des élèves
l'Académie de Woluwé-Saint-Lambert
 
Friday June 9, 2017 8:00 PM   Concert Final des élèves
Workshop de Jazz Vocal
 
Saturday June 10, 2017 12:00 AM   Jazzgeschiedenis (door Marc Van Den Hoof)  
Saturday June 10, 2017 6:00 PM   Lorenzo Di Maio Group "Black rainbow"  
Thursday June 15, 2017 8:30 PM   Concert Final des élèves
Académie bicommunale de Saint-Josse et de Schaerbeek
 
Friday June 16, 2017 8:30 PM   Singers Night  
Saturday June 17, 2017 6:00 PM   Hermia / Darryfourq / Ceccaldi  
Tuesday June 20, 2017 8:30 PM   Concert Final des élèves
Académie bicommunale de Saint-Josse et de Schaerbeek
 
Wednesday June 21, 2017 8:30 PM   Concert Final des élèves
Académies d'Evere et de Watermael-Boitsfort
 
Saturday June 24, 2017 12:00 AM   Jazzgeschiedenis (door Marc Van Den Hoof)  
Saturday June 24, 2017 6:00 PM   Concert de fin de saison
Jelle Van Giel Group
 
Monday June 26, 2017 11:00 AM   Examens finaux des élèves
Conservatoire Royal de Bruxelles
 
Tuesday June 27, 2017 11:00 AM   Examens finaux des élèves
Conservatoire Royal de Bruxelles
 
Wednesday June 28, 2017 11:00 AM   Examens finaux des élèves
Conservatoire Royal de Bruxelles
 
Thursday June 29, 2017 11:00 AM   Examens finaux des élèves
Conservatoire Royal de Bruxelles
 
Thursday June 29, 2017 8:30 PM   Concert Final
Elèves de Natacha Wuyts
 
 previous  
© Lundis d'Hortense, 1996-2013. Contact us   Disclaimer