Search in
English French Nederlands
Heptone
Contact information
Address Rue Haute, 7
1460 Ittre
Belgium
Email Write an email
Web site Dedicated website
Texte disponible en franšais 

 Upcoming events

 previous  
Sunday January 21, 2018 8:00 PM   Fabien Degryse & Joël Rabesolo  
Sunday January 28, 2018 5:00 PM Jazz Tour (Lundis d'Hortense) Lorenzo Di Maio Group "Black rainbow"  
Sunday February 4, 2018 8:00 PM   Diederik Wissels - Pasarela  
Sunday February 25, 2018 5:00 PM   Rick Hollander quartet feat. Brian Levy  
Sunday March 4, 2018 8:00 PM   Felix Zurstrassen Trio  
Sunday March 18, 2018 5:00 PM   Olivier Collette Trio  
Sunday March 25, 2018 5:00 PM Jazz Tour (Lundis d'Hortense) Loos / Prins / Walnier  
Sunday April 22, 2018 5:00 PM   Filippo Bianchini Quartet - Le Voyage  
Sunday April 29, 2018 5:00 PM   Tree-Ho!  
Sunday May 6, 2018 5:00 PM   Léa Castro quintet  
Sunday May 27, 2018 8:00 PM   Thomas Champagne Random House  
Sunday June 3, 2018 5:00 PM   Joe Higham / Bruno Castellucci Quintet  
Sunday June 10, 2018 5:00 PM   Claudine Simon : Eole et Lilith  
Sunday June 17, 2018 5:00 PM   Olivier Collette Trio + Steve Houben  
Sunday June 24, 2018 5:00 PM   Tiehuis 4  
 previous  
© Lundis d'Hortense, 1996-2013. Contact us   Disclaimer